I’m terribly behind on my posts, and the messages sitting in the email account attached to this blog. For those of you who have sent me private correspondence and/or have asked for research assistance, I sincerely apologize for my failure to respond in a timely manner. It’s not a particularly good excuse that I’ve been overwhelmed with independent research, “regular work and foundational/mando-fun studying,” and private life details. I’ve made time to derp around on facebook, participate in some not-so-organized group discussions, read some Scottish smut here and there, and pretend to be good at art-things, but not to keep up on KRT posts and the like. Shame on me for that, I guess.

I’m making some effort to play catch-up now with the KRT topics and unfinished drafts loafing and languishing on my queue, though I probably won’t be publishing all that much in the coming months. For the next few months, tentatively, I won’t be daring to tackle any additional research questions. However, if any of you would like to, and/or feel you can’t hold questions or thoughts for that long, you may still send me questions and suggestions to my blog email for me to handle at a later date — just don’t expect a horribly prompt response.

Please bear with me while I get my shit together (and acclimate myself to this highly user-unfriendly new word processing format WordPress has decided to implement).

– Sard

